D.W. Cee

Author of Indelible Love

Harmony Series

Unfinished Melody final 2 copy

Unfinished Melody

The man was supposed to be her husband.
The baby was supposed to be her child.

But in the span of ten years, they both ended up belonging to her younger sister…and she was supposed to be happy for everyone involved.

But what of Marni Montgomery’s happiness?

After the sudden death of her only sister, Marni is forced to leave her boyfriend, to become “wife” to a man who was once her best friend, her lover, and “mother” to a child she gave birth to through surrogacy.

Marni chooses to build a “family” with Ben Howard for the sake of his daughter, Alice. Ben refuses to accept his growing attraction toward Marni, for the sake of his late wife. Noah, Marni’s boyfriend, refuses to acknowledge defeat, for the sake of his and Marni’s future.

This is the first of two books in the Harmony series.

2 Responses to Harmony Series

  1. Karmine says:

    It’s been a while since I’ve read any of your work DW Cee, my last reading was the first couple of chapters of Michael & Chloe’s story. Reading this summary for the Unfinished Melody is making me so excited! About to purchase the book, then I’ll be off to catch up on Michael & Chloe! Glad to be back!

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: